hr logo

In 2013, the University of Niš joined the Mevlana Exchange Program, supported by the Turkish Government. The aim and content of the program is to provide students and academic staff exchange between the higher education institutions of Turkey and other non-EU countries. Our University has the cooperation protocols with several Turkish universities.

Institutional coordinator: Prof. Dr. Ivica Manić ()
Contact person: Zlatana Pavlović ()


Partner Universities

• 19 May University in Samsun
• Trakya University in Edirne
• Akdeniz University in Antalya
• Sakarya University
• Balikesir University
• Bartın University
• Ahi Evran University in Kirsehir
• Mugla Sitki Kocman University
• Adiyaman University in Altinsehir
• Firat University in Elazıg
• Abant Izzet Baysal University in Bolu
• Istanbul University
• Karamanoglu Mehmetbey University in Karaman
• Erzincan University
• Kocaeli University in Izmit
• Cankiri Karatekin University